Baptisms and Confirmations

 

Candidates: 16
Place: St Mary's, Stanwell
Diocese: London

Sunday 28 Jun 2015

Candidates: 17
Place: St Matthew, Ponders End & St Alphege, Edmonton
Diocese: London

Sunday 21 Jun 2015

Candidates: 3
Place: Holy Trinity, Winchmore Hill
Diocese: London

Sunday 21 Jun 2015

Candidates: 24
Place: Christ the Saviour, Ealing
Diocese: London

Saturday 20 Jun 2015

Candidates: 13
Place: St George's, Hanworth
Diocese: London

Sunday 14 Jun 2015

Candidates: 14
Place: Holy Trinity, Kentish Town
Diocese: London

Friday 22 May 2015

Candidates: 2
Place: St Michael's, Abbey Wood
Diocese: Southwark

Sunday 17 May 2015

Candidates: 9
Place: St Augustine's, Belvedere
Diocese: Rochester

Sunday 17 May 2015

Candidates: 3
Place: St Cuthbert's, Philbeach Gardens
Diocese: London

Sunday 10 May 2015

Candidates: 6
Place: Wood Green
Diocese: London

Wednesday 6 May 2015

Candidates: 1
Place: St Mary the Virgin at The Good Shepherd, Tottenham
Diocese: London

Sunday 26 Apr 2015

Candidates: 6
Place: St Augustine's, Kilburn
Diocese: London

Sunday 26 Apr 2015

Candidates: 12
Place: St Andrew's, Kingsbury
Diocese: London

Sunday 19 Apr 2015

Candidates: 3
Place: St Gabriel's, North Acton
Diocese: London

Sunday 12 Apr 2015

Candidates: 7
Place: St Luke's, Gillingham
Diocese: Rochester

Sunday 8 Feb 2015

Candidates: 3
Place: St Dunstan in the West
Diocese: London

Monday 2 Feb 2015

Candidates: 4
Place: St Mary's, Rotherhithe
Diocese: Southwark

Sunday 18 Jan 2015

Candidates: 1
Place: St Matthew's, Willesden
Diocese: London

Wednesday 7 Jan 2015

Candidates: 8
Place: St Mary's, Bourne Street
Diocese: London

Saturday 6 Dec 2014

Candidates: 5
Place: St Mary's, South Ruislip
Diocese: London

Sunday 16 Nov 2014

First Previous
  Records 121 to 133 of 133

 


Warning: mysql_free_result(): 4 is not a valid MySQL result resource in /var/sites/b/bishopoffulham.org.uk/public_html/confirmation.php on line 158