Baptisms and Confirmations

 

Candidates: 15
Place: St Mary's, Hayes
Diocese: London

Sunday 6 Jul 2014

Candidates: 7
Place: St James's, Beckenham
Diocese: Rochester

Saturday 5 Jul 2014

Candidates: 4
Place: Holy Trinity, Hoxton
Diocese: London

Wednesday 2 Jul 2014

Candidates: 8
Place: St Bartholomew's, Stamford Hill
Diocese: London

Thursday 26 Jun 2014

Candidates: 2
Place: St Dunstan's, Cranford
Diocese: London

Sunday 22 Jun 2014

Candidates: 7
Place: St Mary's, Kenton
Diocese: London

Friday 20 Jun 2014

Candidates: 7
Place: St Andrew's, Willesden Green
Diocese: London

Sunday 15 Jun 2014

Candidates: 14
Place: St Matthew's, Ashford
Diocese: London

Sunday 8 Jun 2014

Candidates: 20
Place: St Nicholas, Plumstead
Diocese: Southwark

Saturday 7 Jun 2014

Candidates: 4
Place: St Hilda's, Crofton Park
Diocese: Southwark

Sunday 1 Jun 2014

Candidates: 3
Place: The Ascension, Lavender Hill
Diocese: Southwark

Wednesday 28 May 2014

Candidates: 8
Place: St Augustine's, Kilburn
Diocese: London

Sunday 18 May 2014

Candidates: 3
Place: St John's, Higham
Diocese: Rochester

Tuesday 6 May 2014

Candidates: 5
Place: St Cuthbert's, Philbeach Gardens
Diocese: London

Sunday 4 May 2014

Candidates: 1
Place: The Annunciation, Chislehurst
Diocese: Rochester

Sunday 23 Mar 2014

Candidates: 6
Place: St Stephen w St Mark, Lewisham
Diocese: Southwark

Sunday 9 Mar 2014

Candidates: 4
Place: St Agnes, Kennington Park
Diocese: Southwark

Sunday 2 Mar 2014

Candidates: 6
Place: St Luke's, Shepherd's Bush
Diocese: London

Sunday 23 Feb 2014

Candidates: 11
Place: St Mary's, South Ruislip
Diocese: London

Sunday 16 Feb 2014

Candidates: 1
Place: St Barnabas, Tunbrige Wells
Diocese: Rochester

Sunday 9 Feb 2014

First Previous
  Records 121 to 133 of 133

 


Warning: mysql_free_result(): 4 is not a valid MySQL result resource in /var/sites/b/bishopoffulham.org.uk/public_html/confirmation.php on line 158