Baptisms and Confirmations

 

Candidates: 19
Place: St Paul's, New Southgate
Diocese: London

Sunday 11 Jun 2017

Candidates: 20
Place: St Andrew's, Willesden Green
Diocese: London

Sunday 4 Jun 2017

Candidates: 9
Place: St Mary the Virgin, Stanwell
Diocese: London

Sunday 4 Jun 2017

Candidates: 12
Place: St Silas w Holy Trinity, Kentish Town
Diocese: London

Thursday 25 May 2017

Candidates: 2
Place: St Dunstan's, Cranford
Diocese: London

Saturday 20 May 2017

Candidates: 2
Place: St Magnus the Martyr, City of London
Diocese: London

Thursday 18 May 2017

Candidates: 3
Place: Holy Trinity, Winchmore Hill
Diocese: London

Thursday 18 May 2017

Candidates: 5
Place: St Augustine's, Grahame Park
Diocese: London

Sunday 7 May 2017

Candidates: 10
Place: St Mary's, Kenton
Diocese: London

Sunday 30 Apr 2017

Candidates: 5
Place: St Cuthbert's, Philbeach Gardens
Diocese: London

Sunday 23 Apr 2017

Candidates: 16
Place: St Anselm, Hatch End
Diocese: London

Sunday 23 Apr 2017

Candidates: 13
Place: St Alban, South Norwood
Diocese: Southwark

Sunday 16 Apr 2017

Candidates: 2
Place: St Stephen w St Mark, Lewisham
Diocese: Southwark

Saturday 15 Apr 2017

Candidates: 1
Place: All Hallows, Gospel Oak
Diocese: London

Saturday 15 Apr 2017

Candidates: 8
Place: St Gabriel, Warwick Square, Pimlico
Diocese: London

Sunday 26 Feb 2017

Candidates: 1
Place: Old St Pancras
Diocese: London

Sunday 29 Jan 2017

Candidates: 7
Place: St Silas Pentonville
Diocese: London

Sunday 15 Jan 2017

Candidates: 2
Place: All Saints, East Finchley
Diocese: London

Sunday 8 Jan 2017

Candidates: 4
Place: St Agnes, Kennington Park
Diocese: Southwark

Sunday 18 Dec 2016

Candidates: 2
Place: St Matthew's, Willesden
Diocese: London

Sunday 11 Dec 2016

First Previous Next Last
  Records 21 to 40 of 156

 


Warning: mysql_free_result(): 4 is not a valid MySQL result resource in /var/sites/b/bishopoffulham.org.uk/public_html/confirmation.php on line 158