Baptisms and Confirmations

 

Candidates: 2
Place: All Saints, East Finchley
Diocese: London

Sunday 8 Jan 2017

Candidates: 4
Place: St Agnes, Kennington Park
Diocese: Southwark

Sunday 18 Dec 2016

Candidates: 2
Place: St Matthew's, Willesden
Diocese: London

Sunday 11 Dec 2016

Candidates: 8
Place: St Mary's, Hayes
Diocese: London

Sunday 27 Nov 2016

Candidates: 6
Place: St Mary's Tottenham
Diocese: London

Sunday 20 Nov 2016

Candidates: 7
Place: Holy Trinity, Hoxton
Diocese: London

Sunday 6 Nov 2016

Candidates: 2
Place: Our Most Holy Redeemer, Clerkenwell
Diocese: London

Thursday 3 Nov 2016

Candidates: 4
Place: All Saints, South Wimbledon
Diocese: Southwark

Tuesday 1 Nov 2016

Candidates: 12
Place: St Matthew, Ponders End
Diocese: London

Sunday 30 Oct 2016

Candidates: 10
Place: St Mary's, Rotherhithe
Diocese: Southwark

Sunday 30 Oct 2016

Candidates: 10
Place: St Alphege, Edmonton
Diocese: London

Sunday 30 Oct 2016

Candidates: 6
Place: St Benet Fink, Tottenham
Diocese: London

Sunday 16 Oct 2016

Candidates: 5
Place: St Mark's, Noel Park
Diocese: London

Sunday 16 Oct 2016

Candidates: 4
Place: St Michael's, Abbey Wood
Diocese: Southwark

Sunday 9 Oct 2016

Candidates: 6
Place: St Augustine's, Belvedere
Diocese: Rochester

Sunday 9 Oct 2016

Candidates: 10
Place: St Alban, Holborn
Diocese: London

Sunday 2 Oct 2016

Candidates: 6
Place: St Silas, Kentish Town
Diocese: London

Sunday 18 Sep 2016

Candidates: 4
Place: Our Most Holy Redeemer, Clerkenwell
Diocese: London

Sunday 11 Sep 2016

Candidates: 5
Place: St Peter's, London Docks
Diocese: London

Sunday 4 Sep 2016

Candidates: 11
Place: St George's, Hanworth
Diocese: London

Sunday 7 Aug 2016

First Previous Next Last
  Records 21 to 40 of 148

 


Warning: mysql_free_result(): 4 is not a valid MySQL result resource in /var/sites/b/bishopoffulham.org.uk/public_html/confirmation.php on line 158